Social Icons

Monday, November 11, 2013

The Dining Club by Marina Anderson

This book was a collection of 8 short stories.  The stories are in order Desire, Bound, Crave, Seduce, Touch, Caress, Submit and Surrender.  I will tell you know that this book is NOT for everyone.  I happened to like it.  These stories centered around Grace and David.

David took Grace away for a weekend, only to tell her that the weekend was actually a test.  There are five tables and each month for one weekend.  Grace must pass each test in order for her relationship with David to continue.  I will not reveal the tests so you will have to read the books to find them out.  I am seriously hoping that there will be more books in this series by Ms. Anderson.

No comments:

Post a Comment