Social Icons

Friday, November 1, 2013

Miracle Road Holiday Hop 11/1-11/10 #GIVEAWAY!

Start your holiday’s off right and win Free books in our Miracle Holiday Hop Giveaway -

Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber,New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a heartwarming story that celebrates the miracle and joy of love during the holidays.

Beginning on 11/1 is our first Holiday Hop of the season, promoting Emily March and her new release, Miracle Road, continuation of her Eternity Spring series.  Random House will be responsible for all of the rafflecopter prizes including:
  • 10 Print copy Giveaways of Emily's book - Miracle Road
  • 5 Net Galley copies of Heating Up the Holidays Loveswept Anthology
  • 5 Net Galley copies of Isn't She Lovely by Lauren Layne
  • and one Grand Prize -  a complete print set of Eternity Springs
  • Random House Publishing assumes all giveaway responsibilities.